Staff Directory


Meet the PSA Team

Head shot Eric Vereyken Principal at Placer School for Adults

Eric Vereyken – Principal

evereyken@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6006

Headshot of Steven Casperite Assistant Prinicipal at Placer School for Adults

Steven Casperite – Assistant Principal

scasperite@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6009

Headshot of Arij Mousa Placer School for Adults Program Coordinator Career Techinical Education

Arij Mousa – Program Coordinator, Career Technical Education

amousa@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6004

Headshot of Chris Anderson Placer School for Adults IT Site Systems Administrator

Chris Anderson – IT Site Systems Administrator

canderson@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6011

Headshot of Kaeli Hogan Placer School for Adults  School Diploma, GED, Career Guidance Counselor

Kaeli Hogan – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

khogan@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6003

Headshot of Beth Lanning Placer School for Adults High School Diploma, GED and Career Guidance Counselor

Beth Lanning – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

blanning@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6012

Headshot of Stephanie Chambers - Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical Assistant

Stephanie Chambers – Sr. Clerical Assistant

schambers@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6002

Headshot of Molly Engellenner Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical and Attendance Technician

Molly Engellenner – Sr. Clerical Assistant/Attendance Technician

mengelle@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6000

Headshot of Jaime Bolander Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical Assistant  and Instructional Assistant

Jaime Bolander – Sr. Clerical Assistant/Instructional Assistant

jbolander@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6008

Headshot of Linda Martin Placer School for Adults Registrar and Data Technician

Linda Martin – Registrar/Data Technician

lmartin@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6001

Headshot of Michele Raymond Placer School for Adults Adminstrative Assistant

Michele Raymond – Administrative Assistant

mraymond@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6010

Placer County Corrections Staff - Inmate Education

Headshot of Michelle Beasely Placer School for Adults Registrar and Data Technicial for Inmate Education

Michelle Beasley – Registrar/Data Technician

mbeasley@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(916) 409-8134

Headshot of Veronica King Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical for Inmate Education.

Veronica King – Sr. Clerical

vking@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(916) 409-8135