Staff Directory


Meet the PSA Team

Eric Vereyken – Principal

evereyken@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6006

Steven Casperite – Assistant Principal

scasperite@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6009

Arij Mousa – Program Coordinator, Career Technical Education

amousa@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6004

Chris Anderson – IT Site Systems Administrator

canderson@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6011

Kaeli Hogan – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

khogan@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6003

Beth Lanning – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

blanning@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6012

Stephanie Chambers – Sr. Clerical Assistant

schambers@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6002

Molly Engellenner – Sr. Clerical Assistant/Attendance Technician

mengelle@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6000

Jaime Bolander – Sr. Clerical Assistant/Instructional Assistant

jbolander@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6008

Linda Martin – Registrar/Data Technician

lmartin@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6001

Michele Raymond – Administrative Assistant

mraymond@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6010

Placer County Corrections Staff - Inmate Education

Michelle Beasley – Registrar/Data Technician

mbeasley@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(916) 409-8134

Veronica King – Sr. Clerical

vking@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(916) 409-8135