Staff Directory



Meet the PSA Team

Headshot of Michelle Beasely Placer School for Adults Registrar and Data Technicial for Inmate Education

Michelle Beasley – Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction

mbeasley@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Headshot of Jaime Bolander Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical Assistant  and Instructional Assistant

Jaime Bolander – Registrar/Data Technician

jbolander@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6001

Headshot of Steven Casperite Assistant Prinicipal at Placer School for Adults

Steven Casperite – Assistant Principal

scasperite@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6009

Lisa Fitzinger – IT Site Systems Administrator

lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6011

Headshot of Molly Engellenner Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical and Attendance Technician

Molly Engellenner – Sr. Clerical Assistant/Attendance Technician

mengelle@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6000

Denise Guerrero – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

dguerrero@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6012

Kaeli Hogan – HSD/GED/Career Guidance Counselor

khogan@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6003

Randy Ittner – Principal

rittner@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6006

Headshot of Veronica King Placer School for Adults Senior Clerical for Inmate Education.

Veronica King – Sr. Clerical

vking@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Michele Raymond – Sr. School Administrative Assistant

mraymond@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6010

Angeline Scicluna – School Administrative Assistant

ascicluna@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6016

Chris StaverCoordinator of Curriculum and Instruction

cstaver@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6004

Barbara Tanksley – Sr. Clerical Assistant

btanksley@puhsd.k12.ca.us

(530) 885-8585 ext. 6002